This page allows you to review, publish, and discard any pending changes you may have.
The columns describe each change:
- Name: The name of the affected object.
- Type: The type of object affected (level, account, etc.)
- Action: The action caused by the change (new, delete, add, rename, etc.)
- Status: The status of the change (pending, error)
Changes are always published in the order they were made, and all changes must be published or discarded at once. Partial publishing or discarding is not possible.
In the event of an error, any changes published before the change with the error will stay published, but the rest will not publish.
Some, but not all, changes result in features being unavailable to users until the changes are published. Those features are:
- Administration page
- Account Attributes
- Level Attributes
- Level Assigned Sheets
- User Assigned Sheets
- Add or Edit User
Making any structural change (such as adding a level or editing account attributes) will result in all of these features being unavailable.
Note: Changes to currencies or currency exchange rates are held until publication, but those features will still be available to users. The changes will only be visible after they are published.