I am performing initial setup and I have imported data to a Cube sheet to the incorrect time periods. Can I click the "Erase All Data" button? Will this action delete formulas in the Cube?
Formulas will NOT be deleted if they are Cube Calculated accounts. If formulas were imported to Standard or Assumption Cube accounts, those formulas would be lost.